• ١٧٠٠٠+

    رأس المال البشري

  • ٢٥٠٠+

    المركبات والآلات

منحت أهداف وقدرات المشاريع على مدى 25 عاماً شركة المجال العربي مركزاً رائداً وبارزاً، نتيجة حافزنا لتحسين الاقتصاد ومستويات المعيشة داخل المملكة. وهذا ما تؤكّده قدرتنا الابتكارية وهدفنا الأساسي، حيث تجاوزنا توقّعات العملاء باستخدام التقنيات المبتكَرة والقدرات الرائدة في الصناعة.

القدرات التشغيلية:
تختلف التحديات التشغيلية بشكل كبير من مؤسّسة إلى أخرى. نحن نقدّم عدداً من الحلول المختلفة لدعم عمليات الخدمات في مسيرتهم إلى التميّز التشغيلي. فريقنا المؤهّل والخبير يُقدّم حلّاً ناجحاً يُلبّي متطلّبات عملائنا الخاصة.
تمتلك شركة المجال العربي القابضة أيضاً مجموعة كبيرة من مركبات النقل والشحن، والآلات الثقيلة والخفيفة التي تُسهّل إنجاز المشاريع بكفاءة وجودة وفي الوقت المحدّد.

القدرات البشرية:

إنّ جهودنا المستمرّة لتطوير وتنمية القدرات البشرية والخبرات، وكذلك تركيزنا على تحسين الكفاءات فيما يتعلّق بالقدرات التقنية، وتطبيق معايير وإجراءات السلامة المهنية، كفيلة بتوسيع تخصّصاتنا لخدمة عملائنا بشكل مرضٍ.

الشبكة

يقع مقرّ شركة المجال العربي القابضة في المملكة العربية السعودية، وفروعها موزّعة في 13 منطقة. تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 2250 مركبة وآلية، ولديها أكثر من 17000 موظّف. نكون حيث الإنماء يكون، نمكّن الأعمال من الازدهار والاقتصاد من النموّ، وفي نهاية المطاف، نساعد الناس على تحقيق آمالهم وطموحاتهم.

• +17,000

    Human Capital

  • +2,500

    Vehicles & Machinery

AlMajal Alarabi has held a prominent position because of its business objectives and capabilities cultivated over 25 years. This is assured by our innovative spirit and our primary goal: to surpass customer expectations using innovative technologies and industry-leading capabilities.

Operational Capabilities:
Operational challenges vary greatly from one organization to the other. We offer several different solutions to support service operations in their journey to operational excellence. Our highly qualified and experienced team is able to deliver a successful solution that will match each client’s specific requirements.

AlMajal Alarabi Holding Co. also owns a fleet of vehicles for transportation and shipping and heavy and light machinery that facilitate the successful completion of projects efficiently and punctually.

Human Capabilities:  
To ensure the expansion of disciplines that we satisfactorily serve our clients, we perpetually work towards the development and cultivation of our human capabilities and expertise, as well as our focus on the refinement of our competency in regards to technical abilities, and the application of occupational safety standards and procedures.

Our Network

Based in Saudi Arabia, AlMajal Alarabi Holding operates in 13 regions. The Holding has a fleet of over 2250 Vehicles & Machines, and provides over 17,000 individuals with jobs. We aim to be where the growth is, enabling businesses to thrive and economies to prosper, and, ultimately, helping people to fulfill their hopes and realize their ambitions.