خدمات تشييد المباني

البناء والمقاولات

تُشكّل الخدمات الهندسية المتعلّقة بتصميم المباني، والبناء والصيانة، النشاط الأساسي في عملياتنا منذ تأسيس الشركة.
نُقدّم لعملائنا إمكانية الوصول المباشر إلى فريق من المتخصّصين المؤهلين وذوي الخبرة الذين يُقدّمون خدمات استشارية في الأعمال الأوّلية، وتصميم المباني، وإدارة الإنشاءات بالإضافة إلى الإشراف على أعمال البناء والصيانة. لقد عملنا كمستشار هندسيّ في كلّ أنواع المباني بما في ذلك السكن الداخلي، والمدارس، والفنادق، والمراكز الرياضية، والمكاتب، والمصانع، والمستشفيات، والمراكز الصحية.

إنّ المتخصّصين في شركة المجال العربي للمقاولات لديهم المعرفة الكاملة لمواجهة تحدّيات المشروع من أيّ حجم كانت، من التصميمات الأوّلية أو الهيكلية للمباني والهياكل الأخرى، إلى تصميم أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية والتكييف (HVAC)، والنظام الكهربائي وأجهزة المراقبة، ووضع خطط السلامة من الحرائق وتصميم الحلول الصوتية المتنوّعة.

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن المباني الجديدة، الصيانة والتجديد، الجيولوجيا وميكانيكا التربة، إدارة المشاريع والتحكم في التكاليف، أو حلول وخدمات نظام الجودة والسلامة؟ اتصل بنا الآن، أو أرسل إلينا رسالة حتى يتمكّن أحد ممثّلينا من الإجابة عن جميع استفساراتك.

المزيد من الخدمات

BUILDING CONSTRUCTION

Construction & Contracting

Engineering services relating to building design, construction and maintenance form the core activity in our operations since the company was founded.

We offer our clients direct access to a team of highly qualified and experienced specialists offering consultancy services in preliminary work, building design, construction management as well as construction supervision and maintenance work.  We have served as engineering consultant on almost every type of building project including, domestic housing, schools, hotels, sports centers, offices, factories, hospitals and health centers.

From preliminary or structural designs for buildings and other structures, to the design of HVAC, electrical and control systems, to developing fire safety plans and designing diverse acoustical solutions, specialists at AlMajal Alarabi Construction have the knowledge to solve project challenges of any size.

Want to learn more about New Buildings, Maintenance & Renovation, Geology & Soil Mechanics, Project Management & Cost Control, Or Quality & Safety System Solutions and Services?  Contact Us Now or drop us a message so that one of our representatives answer all your inquiries. 

More Service Included